People

Name Surname Category Phone (+34 8818 xxxxx) Room EMail Research Area
Christoph Adam Senior Lecturer 13999 Block IV-11A adam@fpaxp1.usc.es Theoretical Physics
Bernardo Adeva Andany Professor 13986 Block IV-4 bernardo.adeva@usc.es Experimental Particle Physics
Pedro Augusto Agostini Infante Ph.D. Student 14007 Block IV-25 PedroAugusto.Agostini@rai.usc.es Theoretical Physics
Jaime Álvarez Muñiz Associate Professor 13968 Block IV-20 jaime.alvarezmuniz@gmail.com Astroparticle Physics
Héctor Álvarez Pol Associate Professor 13626 Block V-11 hector.alvarez@usc.es Nuclear Physics
Carlota Andrés Casas Ph.D. Student 13508 Block IV-9 carlota.andres@usc.es Theoretical Physics
Nestor Armesto Pérez Associate Professor 14107 Block IV-13C nestor.armesto@usc.es Theoretical Physics
Maximilian Attems Research Associate 13972 Block IV-16 Maximilian.Attems@usc.es Theoretical Physics
José Fernando Benlliure Anaya Professor 13630 Block V-10 j.benlliure@usc.es Nuclear Physics
Óscar Boente García Ph.D. Student 14007 Block IV-25 oscar.boente@usc.es Experimental Particle Physics
Juan Manuel Boillos Betete Ph.D. Student 13627 Block V-7 juanmanuel.boillos@rai.usc.es Nuclear Physics
Martino Borsato Research Associate 13954 Block IV-26 Martino.Borsato@cern.ch Experimental Particle Physics
Manuel Caamaño Fresco Lecturer 13626 Block V-6 manuel.fresco@usc.es Nuclear Physics
Pablo Cabanelas Eiras Research Associate 13627 Block V-5 pablo.cabanelas@usc.es Nuclear Physics
Veronika Chobanova Research Associate 14062 Block IV-26B veronika.chobanova@cern.ch Experimental Particle Physics
Xabier Cid Vidal Research Associate 13954 Block IV-26 xabier.cid@usc.es Experimental Particle Physics
Dolores Cortina Gil Associate Professor 13629 Block V-9 d.cortina@usc.es Nuclear Physics
José Javier Cuenca García Ph.D. Student 13999 Block III-110 josejavier.cuenca@usc.es Nuclear Physics
Javier Díaz Cortés Ph.D. Student 13627 Block V-7 javier.diaz@usc.es Nuclear Physics
Fabio Alejandro Domínguez González Research Associate 13617 Block IV-15 fabio.dominguez@usc.es Theoretical Physics
Álvaro Dosil Suárez Research Associate 13983 Block IV-30 alvaro.dosil@usc.es Experimental Particle Physics
Ignacio Durán Escribano Professor 13628 Block V-8 ignacio.duran@usc.es Nuclear Physics
José Daniel Edelstein Glaubach Associate Professor 13975 Block IV-22 jose.edelstein@usc.es Theoretical Physics
Anxo Fariña Biais Ph.D. Student 13508 Block IV-9 anxo.farina@usc.es Theoretical Physics
Manuel Feijoo Rodríguez Ph.D. Student 13627 Block V-7 manuel.feijoo@rai.usc.es Nuclear Physics
Beatriz Fernández Domínguez Associate Professor 13626 Block V-6 beatriz.fernandez.dominguez@usc.es Nuclear Physics
Miguel Angel Fernández Morales Ph.D. Student miguel.morales@usc.es Nuclear Physics
Yanis Fontenla Barba Ph.D. Student 13999 Block III-110 yanis.fontenla@rai.usc.es Nuclear Physics
Elisabet Galiana Baldó Ph.D. Student 13625 Block V-5 elisabet.galiana@usc.es Nuclear Physics
Abraham Antonio Gallas Torreira Senior Lecturer 13589 Block IV-10A abraham.gallas@cern.ch Experimental Particle Physics
Damián García Castro Ph.D. Student Block III-128 damian.garcia@usc.es Nuclear Physics
Xabier García Feal Ph.D. Student 13971 Block IV-3º ciclo xabier.feal@gmail.com Astroparticle Physics
Julián García Pardiñas Ph.D. Student 13983 Block IV-30 julian.garcia.pardinas@cern.ch Experimental Particle Physics
Beatriz García Plana Ph.D. Student 14007 Block IV-25 beatriz.garcia@usc.es Experimental Particle Physics
Juan Antonio Garzón Heydt Associate Professor 13992 Block III-136 juanantonio.garzon@usc.es Nuclear Physics
Diego González Díaz Lecturer 14089 Block III-106C Diego.Gonzalez.Diaz@cern.ch Experimental Particle Physics
Elena González Ferreiro Associate Professor 13979 Block IV-12B elena@fpaxp1.usc.es Theoretical Physics
José Angel Hernando Morata Associate Professor 14024 Block IV-1 jose.hernando@usc.es Experimental Particle Physics
Edgar Lemos Cid Research Associate 14040 Block IV-Aula de Traballo 2 Edgar.Lemos@usc.es Experimental Particle Physics
Aida López Casado Ph.D. Student 13971 Block IV-3º ciclo aida.lopez.casado@rai.usc.es Astroparticle Physics
Miriam Lucio Martínez Ph.D. Student 13954 Block IV-26 miriam.lucio.martinez@rai.usc.es Experimental Particle Physics
Lucía Martín Blanco Ph.D. Student 13627 Block V-7 lucia.martin@usc.es Nuclear Physics
Gonzalo Martínez Lema Ph.D. Student 14007 Block IV-25 gonzalo.martinez.lema@rai.usc.es Experimental Particle Physics
Diego Martínez Santos Research Professor 14062 Block IV-26B Diego.Martinez.Santos@cern.ch Experimental Particle Physics
Javier Mas Solé Associate Professor 13985 Block IV-3 javier.mas@usc.es Theoretical Physics
Carlos Miguel Merino Gayoso Associate Professor 13993 Block IV-6 carlos.merino@usc.es Theoretical Physics
José Luis Miramontes Antas Professor 14057 Block IV-8B jluis.miramontes@usc.es Theoretical Physics
Alexis Moscoso Rial Ph.D. Student 13508 Block IV-9 alexis.moscoso.rial@usc.es Theoretical Physics
Daniele Musso Research Associate 13972 Block IV-16 Daniele.Musso@usc.es Theoretical Physics
Sofía Otero Ugobono Ph.D. Student 14007 Block IV-25 sofia.otero.ugobono@cern.ch Experimental Particle Physics
Carlos Pajares Vales Professor Emeritus 13982 Block IV-8A pajares@fpaxp1.usc.es Theoretical Physics
Brais Palmeiro Pazos Ph.D. Student 14007 Block IV-25 brais.pp@gmail.com Experimental Particle Physics
Gonzalo Parente Bermúdez Associate Professor 13991 Block IV-5 gonzalo@fpaxp1.usc.es Astroparticle Physics
Francisco Pedreira Giralda Ph.D. Student 13971 Block IV-3º ciclo francisco.pedreira@rai.usc.es Astroparticle Physics
José Manuel Penín Ascariz Ph.D. Student 13508 Block IV-9 josemanuel.penin@usc.es Theoretical Physics
Máximo Tomás Pló Casasús Professor 13987 Block IV-13B maximo.plo@usc.es Experimental Particle Physics
Jessica Prisciandaro Research Associate jessica.prisciandaro@cern.ch Experimental Particle Physics
Miguel Ramos Pernas Ph.D. Student 13954 Block IV-26 miguel.ramos.pernas@cern.ch Experimental Particle Physics
Manoel Anxo Rodríguez Moldes Ph.D. Student 13508 Block IV-9 manoel.rodriguez-moldes@usc.es Theoretical Physics
Antonio Romero Vidal Research Associate 13983 Block IV-30 antonio.romero@usc.es Experimental Particle Physics
Juan José Saborido Silva Associate Professor 14109 Block IV-12A juan.saborido@usc.es Experimental Particle Physics
Carlos Alberto Salgado López Associate Professor 14088 Block IV-18 carlos.salgado@usc.es Theoretical Physics
José Manuel Sánchez de Santos Senior Lecturer 13980 Block IV-11B santos@fpaxp1.usc.es Theoretical Physics
José Joaquín Sánchez Guillén Professor Emeritus 13989 Block IV-10B joaquin@fpaxp1.usc.es Theoretical Physics
Brais Sanmartín Sedes Ph.D. Student 13983 Block IV-30 brais.sanmartin@usc.es Experimental Particle Physics
Cibrán Santamarina Ríos Senior Lecturer 14012 Block IV-13A cibran.santamarina@usc.es Experimental Particle Physics
Jesús Aníbal Sierra García Ph.D. Student 14092 Block III-108 jesusanibal.sierra@usc.es Theoretical Physics
Ricardo Antonio Vázquez López Associate Professor 13967 Block IV-19 vazquez@fpaxp1.usc.es Astroparticle Physics
Alfonso Vázquez Ramallo Professor 13990 Block IV-7 alfonso@fpaxp1.usc.es Theoretical Physics
Pablo Vázquez Regueiro Senior Lecturer 13973 Block IV-21 pablo.vazquez@usc.es Experimental Particle Physics
María Vieites Díaz Ph.D. Student 13983 Block IV-30 maria.vieites.diaz@cern.ch Experimental Particle Physics
Víctor Vila Pérez Ph.D. Student 13508 Block IV-9 victor.vila@usc.es Theoretical Physics
Alejandro Vilar López Ph.D. Student 14007 Block IV-25 Alejandro.Vilar.Lopez@rai.usc.es Theoretical Physics
Douglas Evan Wertepny Research Associate 13617 Block IV-15 dwertepny@gmail.com Theoretical Physics
Enrique Zas Arregui Professor 13970 Block IV-2 zas@fpaxp1.usc.es Astroparticle Physics