People

Nombre Apellido Extensión Localización Despacho E-Correo Grupo Categoria
José Fernando Benlliure Anaya 13630 Monte da Condesa 10 j.benlliure@usc.es Experimental Group of Nuclei and Particles (GENP) Profesor
Bernardo Adeva Andany 13986 Monte da Condesa 4 bernardo.adeva@usc.es Experimental High Energy Physics Group Profesor
Christoph Adam 13999 Facultade de Física 17 adam@fpaxp1.usc.es Theory Group Postdoc
Jaime Álvarez Muñiz 13968 Monte da Condesa 20 jaime.alvarezmuniz@gmail.com Astroparticle Physics Group Profesor
Héctor Álvarez Pol 13626 Monte da Condesa 6 hector.alvarez@usc.es Experimental Group of Nuclei and Particles (GENP) Profesor
Néstor Armesto Pérez 14107 Monte da Condesa 13-C nestor.armesto@usc.es Theory Group Profesor
Manuel Caamaño Fresco 13626 Monte da Condesa 6 manuel.fresco@usc.es Experimental Group of Nuclei and Particles (GENP) Postdoc
Pablo Cabanelas Eiras 13627 Monte da Condesa 7 pablo.cabanelas@usc.es Experimental Group of Nuclei and Particles (GENP) Postdoc
Dolores Cortina Gil 13629 Monte da Condesa 9 d.cortina@usc.es Experimental Group of Nuclei and Particles (GENP) Profesor
Beatriz Couce Rodríguez 13632 Monte da Condesa 13-Lab beatriz.couce@usc.es Experimental Group of Nuclei and Particles (GENP) Estudiante
Jorge Da Cunha López 14068 Monte da Condesa 17 dacunha@fpaxp1.usc.es Theory Group Administración
Álvaro Dosil Suárez 13983 Monte da Condesa 30 alvaro.dosil@usc.es Experimental High Energy Physics Group Estudiante
Ignacio Durán Escribano 13628 Monte da Condesa 8 igancio.duran@usc.es Experimental Group of Nuclei and Particles (GENP) Profesor
José Daniel Edelstein Glaubach 13975 Facultade de Física 134 jose.edelstein@usc.es Theory Group Profesor
Beatriz Fernández Domínguez 13627 Monte da Condesa 7 beatriz.fernandez.dominguez@usc.es Experimental High Energy Physics Group Estudiante
Abraham Antonio Gallas Torreira 13589 Monte da Condesa 7 abraham.gallas@cern.ch Experimental High Energy Physics Group Profesor
Juan Antonio Garzón Heydt 13992 Facultade de Física 123 juanantonio.garzon@usc.es LabCAF Profesor
David González Caamaño 13635 Monte da Condesa 4-Lab (LAR) david.gonzalez@usc.es Experimental Group of Nuclei and Particles (GENP) Postdoc
Elena González Ferreiro 13979 Monte da Condesa 10A elena@fpaxp1.usc.es Theory Group Profesor
José Ángel Hernando Morata 14024 Monte da Condesa 12A jose.hernando@usc.es Experimental High Energy Physics Group Profesor
Juan José Llerena Cristobo 13634 Monte da Condesa 4-Lab (LAR) juanjose.llerena@usc.es Experimental Group of Nuclei and Particles (GENP) Postdoc
Javier Mas Solé 13985 Facultade de Física 130 javier.mas@usc.es Theory Group Profesor
Carlos Miguel Merino Gayoso 13993 Monte da Condesa 11A carlos.merino@usc.es Theory Group Profesor
José Luis Miramontes Antas 14057 Monte da Condesa 8B jluis.miramontes@usc.es Theory Group Profesor
Ana Belén Vázquez Fidalgo 14033 Monte da Condesa 17 anabelen.vazquez@usc.es Theory Group Administración
Carlos Pajares Vales 13982 Monte da Condesa 8A pajares@fpaxp1.usc.es Phenomenology Group Profesor
Gonzalo Parente Bermúdez 13991 Monte da Condesa 11B gonzalo@fpaxp1.usc.es Theory Group Profesor
Antonio Pazos Álvarez 13976 Monte da Condesa 14 antonio.pazos@usc.es Theory Group Administración
Eliseo Pérez Trigo 13548 Monte da Condesa 14 eliseo.perez@usc.es Experimental High Energy Physics Group Postdoc
Máximo Pló Casasús 13987 Monte da Condesa 13B maximo.plo@usc.es Experimental High Energy Physics Group Profesor
Mª Soledad Robles Manzano 13636 Monte da Condesa 3-Lab marisol.robles@usc.es Experimental Group of Nuclei and Particles (GENP) Estudiante
Manoel Rodríguez Calvo 13508 Monte da Condesa 9 manoel.rodriguez@rai.usc.es Theory Group Estudiante
Juan José Saborido Silva 14109 Monte da Condesa 10B juan.saborido@usc.es Experimental High Energy Physics Group Profesor
Carlos Alberto Salgado López 14088 Monte da Condesa 5 carlos.salgado@usc.es Phenomenology Group Profesor
José Manuel Sánchez de Santos 13980 Facultade de Física 132 santos@fpaxp1.usc.es Theory Group Profesor
Cibrán Santamarina Ríos 14012 Monte da Condesa 13A cibran.santamarina@usc.es Experimental High Energy Physics Group Profesor
Marcos Antonio Seco Miguélez 14068 Monte da Condesa 17 marcos.seco@usc.es Theory Group Administración
Inés Valiño Rielo 13971 Monte da Condesa 3º ciclo ines.valino@usc.es Astroparticle Physics Group Postdoc
Ricardo Váquez López 13967 Monte da Condesa 19 vazquez@fpaxp1.usc.es Astroparticle Physics Group Profesor
Alfonso Vázquez Ramallo 13990 Facultade de Física 128 alfonso@fpaxp1.usc.es Theory Group Profesor
Pablo Vázquez Regueiro 13973 Monte da Condesa 21 pablo.vazquez@usc.es Experimental High Energy Physics Group Profesor
Enrique Zas Arregui 13970 Monte da Condesa 2 zas@fpaxp1.usc.es Astroparticle Physics Group Profesor
Carlota Andrés Casás 13508 Monte da Condesa 9 carlota.andres@usc.es Phenomenology Group Estudiante
Elvira Canosa Villar 13984 Monte da Condesa 17 elvira.canosa@usc.es Theory Group Administración
Antonio Romero Vidal 13983 Monte da Condesa 30 antonio.romero@usc.es Experimental Group of Nuclei and Particles (GENP) Postdoc
Brais Sanmartin Sedes 13983 Monte da Condesa 30 brais.sanmartin@usc.es Experimental Group of Nuclei and Particles (GENP) Estudiante
Carlos Vázquez Sierra 13983 Monte da Condesa 30 carlos.vazquez@usc.es Experimental Group of Nuclei and Particles (GENP) Estudiante
Guillermo Torralba Elipe 13971 Monte da Condesa 30 guillermo.torralba@usc.es Astroparticle Physics Group Estudiante
Esther Leal Cidoncha 13625 Monte da Condesa 5 esther.leal@usc.es Experimental Group of Nuclei and Particles (GENP) Estudiante